You are here:- Skip Navigation LinksHomepage >Team Info >Team Listing

Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Facebook initiate RSS feed

USA Rugby logo Rugby Virginia is a registered nonprofit tax exempt §501(c)(3) organization and §509(a)(2) public charity.
Rugby Virginia is the primary development vehicle for youth and high school rugby within
the Commonwealth of Virginia and a USA Rugby Level 3 State Based Rugby Organization (SBRO).

Rugby Virginia - Dedicated to the Development of High School and Youth Rugby in Virginia


Club & Team Listing

The following clubs are member clubs of Rugby Virginia for the 2015-2016 registration cycle, and active for all inclusive seasons.

Rugby Virginia and the member clubs offer the following Levels of Play (LoP):-

  • Levels of Play (LoP)
    • High School Boys (High School - Tackle)
    • High School Girls (High School - Tackle)
    • Middle School/Youth Boys (Youth Contact - Tackle)
    • Middle SchoolYouth Girls (Youth Contact - Tackle)
    • Youth Coed (Rookie Rugby - Tag/Non-Contact)

Listing is current as of Record Date indicated.  An "X" in the LoP columns denotes teams declared for registration by their respective clubs/active for the 2015-2016 seasons.

Contact RVMgDir@gmail.com for any missing/erroneous information.

Table is initially sorted by Club alphabetically in order.  Click on page numbers to see more pages.  Table may be sorted in Ascending or Descending order by clicking on any Column Header.

Rugby Virginia Club & Team Listing
ID#Record DateClubContactE-mailWebsiteDistrictHigh School BoysHigh School GirlsYouth BoysYouth GirlsCoed Non-Contact
19/28/2015AlexandriaOwen Maloneinfo@AlexandriaRugby.comhttp://www.alexandriarugby.com/North XXX
29/28/2015CulpeperJon Carterjcarter75@aol.comhttp://www.cyrfc.org/NorthX
39/28/2015Fairfax PoliceAna Kocurrugby@fpycsports.comhttp://www.fpycsports.com/home/default.asp NorthXXXXX
49/28/2015Fort HuntJohn Daceyrugby007@aol.comhttp://forthuntrugby.org/NorthXX
59/28/2015FredericksburgAmy LaMarcafredyouthrugby@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/FredYouthRugbyNorthX
69/28/2015Great FallsGary Coetzeegary@greatfallsrugby.comhttp://www.greatfallsrugby.com/NorthX X X
79/28/2015HeatShari Wilsonshariwil@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/HamptonHeat/PeninsulaX
89/28/2015HanoverKeith Mangumrhinosrugby@yahoo.comhttp://hanoverrugby.org/NorthX XXX
99/28/2015Newport NewsKrista Stachurakrista.stachura@nn.k12.va.ushttps://www.facebook.com/groups/HeritageRugby/PeninsulaXX X
109/28/2015Langley-McLeanMike Burkemichael.p.burke48.civ@mail.milhttp://www.myathletics.org/NorthXXX
119/28/2015LoudounSteven Loughslough@loudounrugby.orghttp://www.loudounrugby.org/Pages/default.aspxNorthXXXXX
129/28/2015MenchvilleMitchel Aventmaajosh1@verizon.nethttps://www.facebook.com/groups/495389370513425/677574042294956/?notif_t=group_activityPeninsulaX
139/28/2015NorfolkAnthony Kowalski-DeWittbluesyouthrugby@gmail.comhttp://www.bluesrugby.org/youth.htmlPeninsulaX
149/28/2015NOVAClarence Williamsnovahsrugbycoach@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/NOVA-High-School-Rugby/164095406970046NorthX
159/28/2015Prince WilliamJon "Jake" Jacobsjakecoco1@aol.comhttp://www.princewilliamyouthrugby.com/NorthXXXXX
169/28/2015RichmondRussell McCallumrichmondlionsyouthrugby@gmail.comhttp://rvayouthrugby.com/NorthXXXXX
179/28/2015SouthwesternRobert J. Lymburnersyarugby@verizon.nethttp://www.syarugby.org/North X X
189/28/2015Springfield YouthJeff Ruppjeffrupp66@gmail.comhttp://www.sycva.com/rugbyNorthXXXXX
199/28/2015ViennaCat Swigercatswiger2320@gmail.comhttp://vyi.org/?org=VYIRugby.orgNorthX X X
209/28/2015Virginia BeachMike Starlingvbhsrugby@gmail.comhttp://www.pitchero.com/clubs/vbhsrugby/PeninsulaX
219/28/2015WinchesterJoe Barauskaswinchesteryouthrugby@gmail.comhttp://www.winchesteryouthrugby.com/ NorthX X X