You are here:- Skip Navigation LinksHomepage >About Us >Commissioners & Committees

Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Facebook initiate RSS feed

USA Rugby logo Rugby Virginia is a registered nonprofit tax exempt §501(c)(3) organization and §509(a)(2) public charity.
Rugby Virginia is the primary development vehicle for youth and high school rugby within
the Commonwealth of Virginia and a USA Rugby Level 3 State Based Rugby Organization (SBRO).

Rugby Virginia - Dedicated to the Development of High School and Youth Rugby in Virginia


Commissioners & Committees

2015-2016

Commissioners & Committees
Commissioners & Committees   Name Name Representing/Function E-mail Alternate E-mail
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER(s) (APPOINTED as of 9/13/2015)
  HIGH SCHOOL: Jim Casey     jcasey@akamai.com
  YOUTH: Russ Mccallum     rmccallum@bsnsports.com
             
COMMITTEES
    CHAIRMAN (APPOINTED as of 9/13/2015)     
      Other Members  {“Ex Oficio”}    
EXECUTIVE          
    Stuart "Boomer" Willis  {President}   president@rugbyva.org
      Shari Wilson {Vice President}   vicepresident1@rugbyva.org
      Steve Lough {Treasurer}   treasurer@rugbyva.org
      Jon “Jake” Jacobs {Secretary}   secretary@rugbyva.org 
      to be named {At-Large Member}  
      Jon “Jake” Jacobs  {Membership}   RVMgDir@gmail.com
      Stuart "Boomer" Willis {Competitions}   boomerurfc@Verizon.net
      Rob Lymburner  {Rugby Development} syarugby@verizon.net
      Bill Brownley  {Disciplinary}   billbrownley@aol.com
      Shari Wilson {Marketing}   me@sharirocks.com
      Ken Fraine {Laws}   kenfraine@verizon.net
      Dale Roach {High Performance} dale.roach@noblis.org
      Fred Bardot {Training}   fpycrugby@aol.com
      George Anderson     ganderson750@gmail.com
      Steve Lough {Finance}   slough@loudounrugby.org
             
MEMBERSHIP          
    Jon “Jake” Jacobs {Youth Co-Commissioner}   RVMgDir@gmail.com
      Jim Casey {High School Commissioner} jcasey@akamai.com
      Russ McCallum  {Youth Co-Commissioner} rmccallum@bsnsports.com
             
COMPETITIONS          
    Stuart "Boomer" Willis     boomerurfc@Verizon.net
      Jim Casey {High School Commissioner} jcasey@akamai.com
      Jon “Jake” Jacobs  {Managing Director/Executive Director} RVMgDir@gmail.com
      Russ McCallum  {Youth Commissioner} rmccallum@bsnsports.com
      Dale Roach {High Performance} dale.roach@noblis.org
             
TRAINING          
    Fred Bardot     fpycrugby@aol.com
      Jon “Jake” Jacobs  {Managing Director/Executive Director} RVMgDir@gmail.com
      Dale Roach  {High Performance} dale.roach@noblis.org
             
HIGH PERFORMANCE        
    Dale Roach     dale.roach@noblis.org
             
LAWS          
    Ken Fraine     kenfraine@verizon.net
      Jeff Rupp     jeffrupp66@gmail.com
      Steve "Izzy" Israel     izzy_woz@hotmail.com
      Fred Wixson     fwixson@gmail.com
             
DISCIPLINARY          
    Bill Brownley   billbrownley@aol.com
      Jim Casey {High School Commissioner} jcasey@akamai.com
      Jon “Jake” Jacobs  {Managing Director/Executive Director} RVMgDir@gmail.com
      Russ McCallum  {Youth Co-Commissioner} rmccallum@bsnsports.com
      Glen Tobias     gtobi10@gmail.com
             
DEVELOPMENT          
    Rob Lymburner     syarugby@verizon.net
      Jon “Jake” Jacobs  {Managing Director/Executive Director} RVMgDir@gmail.com
      Dale Roach  {High Performance} dale.roach@noblis.org
             
MARKETING          
    Shari Wilson     me@sharirocks.com
      Jon “Jake” Jacobs  {Managing Director/Executive Director} RVMgDir@gmail.com
             
FINANCE          
    Steve Lough {Treasurer}   slough@loudounrugby.org
      Shari Wilson {Vice President}   vicepresident1@rugbyva.org
             
RISK MITIGATION          
    George Anderson     ganderson750@gmail.com
             
Commissioners & Committees   Name Name Representing/Function E-mail Alternate E-mail